Executive Team:

Justin Moore
(Managing Director)

An Investment Banking principal with over 35 years experience in the banking and finance industry where he specialised in project and infrastructure finance.

Julian Moore
(Commercial and Finance Director)

A qualified chartered accountant, Julian was the former Chief Financial Officer of Bluewater Bio Limited. Prior to that Julian was a corporate finance and private equity executive.

Xoliswa Motsohi
(Sales Director)

Xoliswa has more than 15 years of professional consulting experience in the water sector including the Provincial and National Departments of Water and Sanitation, Rand Water Board, Mvula Trust and District and Local Municipalities.

Stephen Pickering
(Head Engineer)

Steve is an experienced Chemical Engineer with significant engineering and management experience working in the water and wastewater treatment sector. Stephen has over 35 years experience in the South African water industry.

Board of Directors:
Sizwe Mncwango
(Non Executive Chairman)

Sizwe is a senior executive at Thebe and is the head of Thebe’s Water and Energy division. He previously held the position of Chief Executive Officer of the Central Energy Fund, a state owned SA entity focusing on oil, gas, coal, renewable and alternative primary energy sources.

Pieter Kriel
(Non Executive Director)

A qualified chartered accountant, Pieter is an executive at Thebe Investment Corporation (“Thebe”), and prior to that he was the CEO of Sanlam Private Equity.

Michael Graham
(Non Executive Director)

An MDA graduate with extensive financial management and management consultancy experience.

Part of the Thebe Group of Companies

Corporate Social Investment